On Arrival Visa for Pakistani Passport

On Arrival Visa for Pakistani Passport in 2019 – [Complete Guide]


By the start of the year 2019, we have witness Pakistani passport getting back its grace. Thanks to Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan for his peaceful foreign policies with some developed countries in the world. Most of those countries have offered on arrival visa for Pakistani Passport in 2019.

In this article, we will disclose some new countries for which Pakistani citizens do not need to apply for visa anymore.

on arrival visa for pakistani passport 2019

On Arrival Visa for Pakistani Passport

In the last year, there we almost 30 countries to which Pakistani citizens do not need to apply for a visa. Recently, more countries have welcomed the citizens of Pakistan to travel without a visa.

Latest List of Visa Free Countries for Pakistan

Below is the list of countries with on arrival visa for Pakistani nationals

  • Benin
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Kenya
  • Madagascar
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Nepal
  • Palau
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • Seychelles
  • Somalia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Bahrain
  • Bhutan
  • Algeria
  • Indonesia
  • Haiti
  • Sirilanka
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tanzania
  • Papua New Guinea
  • El Salvador
  • Venezuela

Visa Requirements for Pakistani Citizens 

The only visa requirements for the nationals of Pakistan are that they must possess a minimum 6 months valid passport on the time of arrival. Furthermore, you must have minimum of $1000 along with you when visiting that country.

In addition to this, the rule of traveling money also applies to eVisa countries for Pakistan like Turkey, Malaysia, Azerbaijan as well. In some cases, people have been restricted to enter these countries as they did not have money to show at the respective airports. So, always keep some cash along wtih your debit or credit card when traveling to these countries.

Visa Free Entry for Pakistani Passport

The citizens of Pakistan do not need any visa to enter the following countries.

  • Haiti (30 days)
  • Dominica (30 days visa-free entry)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (30 days)
  • Micronesia (30 days)
  • Vanuatu (30 days)
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (30 days)

Finally, there were some of the countries with on arrival visa for Pakistani passport in 2019. For further details regarding eVisa, leave a comment down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *